Graduation and Denmark

So… My university career is officially over – this part of it is anyway. I graduated with a BA in Creative Writing and I honestly can’t wait to never have to write an English Lit essay ever again (Yes that was totally a sentence).

But yes. With the sweet comes the sour, and now that I have finished university, I am back in Denmark. I miss the UK so much already, even though it’s only been about a week since I left. I mean, I hope I’ll be back someday, if I can (god dammit Brexit giving me anxiety over shit) but for the moment, it’s time to sort out my things and figure out what direction I want to take in life now.

Anyway. I went to a lovely place in Denmark called Silkeborg the other day with my parents, so here are some pictures, as usual.

See you around void. I’ll try to post more stuff on here.

IMG_6931IMG_6939IMG_6947IMG_6944

(c) All photographs in this post belong to ofwonderswildandnew.wordpress.com 2016

Leave a Reply

