Christmas 2014

Only now, almost an entire month into 2015, have I had time to transfer pictures from my camera and stuff. So..yeah! Here are some pictures from my journey to, and stay in, Denmark. Enjoy!

Traaaaainnnnnnnns
Traaaaainnnnnnnns
Killing time at the airport.
Killing time at the airport.
Christmassy stuff!
Christmassy stuff!
Café times with my sis.  Om nom nom.
Café times with my sis. Om nom nom.
ERH MAH GHERD SHADOWS
ERH MAH GHERD SHADOWS
Coffee. All the coffee.
Coffee. All the coffee and hanging out with my mum. 🙂
Christmas tree :)
Christmas tree 🙂

(c) All photographs in this post belong to ofwonderswildandnew.wordpress.com 2015

Leave a Reply

