Flooding and Coffee

february 2014 012

february 2014 022

The weather was nice enough today for a walk around the near area of where I currently live. As I mentioned in my last post, the UK has been dealing with quite a bit of flooding: Thankfully we haven’t been as affected by it in my area, but it still shows – most of the water you can see on the picture above is not actually supposed to be there.

But yeah. Yay sun! Yay coffee! Yay heart-shaped things!

How was your Sunday?

(c) All pictures above belong to me

Leave a Reply

