Doodle Post

Busy packing at the moment, since I’ll be going to the UK again on Thursday! My flight leaves at 6 am! SIX AM. Anywho, here are some more doodles for you guys.

My friend Sarah told me what to doodle. So I did.
My friend Sarah told me what to doodle. So I did.

IMG_2648IMG_2659Also, how awesome was the Eurovision Song Contest! Denmark won! Which was awesome. I did really like the Swedish entry as well though, thought it deserved a lot more points than it got. You can check it out here:

Until next time dear readers!

Take care

Leave a Reply

