May Update

Hello dear readers!

It’s been a while hasn’t it. Nearly a month. Yikes. I have been in a bit of a blogging rut since the last post. Life has been busy, you know? I have had a lot on my mind and A LOT of paperwork to deal with, since I will be moving to the UK soonish. (I love you UK but god I hate paperwork.)

Yep.

So that’s pretty awesome (the moving, not the paperwork). It has always been a dream of mine to move to a different country and the two countries that I’ve always considered have been the UK or Sweden. One down, one to go! 

But anyway! I will try to keep you more updated. Since summer is coming, so is more travelling, and I’ll be going back to the UK for a bit in late May, so expect some pictures then! And then after that… Sweeeedeeeen. Airbaaaag. MINIVAAAAN!

I mean. Sweden. Can’t wait. 

Speaking of Sweden: Dont forget the Eurovision Song Contest is coming up! The finals are on the 18th of May and the semifinals a few days prior to that. Yes. Posts about that coming up as well. *insert maniac laughter here*

Until my next post dear readers!

Stay safe

Leave a Reply

