My Brother Is Awesome

Today my brother got his master’s degree from university, with a brilliant last exam grade as well. I’m sad not to be in Denmark to celebrate with him, so here is a blog post dedicated to his awesomeness.

Also, if you want to congratulate him on this massive achievement, what better way to do that is there to support the project that he is working on, called Back to Bed? They have a kickstarter support site here, where you can donate money to make this awesome game happen. Personally I can’t wait to play this game, it looks incredible, and I know how hard the team behind it, including my brother, has worked on it.

I am so freaking proud of my brother for both of these achievements, and for being awesome in general.

It’s a privilege being related to you bro.

-Little Sis

Leave a Reply

