Book Haul

IMG_2578

Went for a tiny, unplanned, book shopping spree today. There are many thrift stores here in the area, so had to take a look around. And my lovely boyfriend noticed the Hunger Games series (which I’ve been meaning to read for ages) for only 50p per book! 50p!! Same went for Pride and Prejudice (also a book I’ve been meaning to read for ages.)

The lovely copy of Jane Eyre cost me a mere six pounds, and look how beautiful it is! I’m yet to figure out when this version was printed though…

The book on Imaginative literature I simply had to get since I’m a book and literature nerd.(Also, it was only five pounds. FIVE POUNDS)

I’ve started reading the Hunger Games already, so far I’m enjoying it.

What are you currently reading?

Leave a Reply

