Five Minute Word Vomit

Since none of you had any suggestions on what I should write, I decided to set a timer for five minutes and simply write. Here is what came out of it:

we are crying onions all the time, sneezing our way through

I really hate those onions

Green onions everywhere

Peeling everything.

We swing with a few umbrellas here and there, hide a few times and then run downwards again

I’m sort of unsure of what to do when you roll down the hill but I say nothing I just think for a second and then you’re gone, into the grass you’re swallowed by a  black hole in the lawn

it has taken you away, only a hand left in your mouth as you disappear into the soil.

I’m still unsure of what to think, I say a couple of things here and there, but I’m not sure you’ll hear it

Underground

So a few days later I trim the lawn

With some golden scissors like you requested

Your fingers as well, are trimmed

Painted

Bitten, a few of them

And then the onions, for rain of course.

But I forgot the umbrellas

And what an umbrella feeling it is

To be wandering about in the field of you, making everything so random

You press shuffle again

And I’m in your hallway

Forever repeating the knock on the door , with guitar strings flying through the air, I’m afraid they’ll cut my hair like they did yours

 I know how you did it, during the concert. You were always too good for scissors and spiders and any kind of soul in that way

So I just walk a bit further down the hallway until you change again crawling up

Text belongs/(c) to me, obviously. 

Leave a Reply

