It’s December already?

How strange.

So, I did finish NaNoWriMo. One day ahead of schedule as well. I ended up realising that my novel will most likely only be the first of a series – woops. Moar things to write! But on the first of December I decided to take a hiatus from that particular novel – NaNoWriMo novels always take over my brain while I write the first version and personally it always works for me to get some distance. So, now I am working on a different novel, plus some other things..

I have been meaning to write more short stories, but I can’t seem to find inspiration. Maybe it’s just one of those days.

Do you guys/girls/women/men/whatever gender you might want to identify with/people who do not identify with a gender, have any suggestions as to blogs that are good for writing inspiration and the like?

2 thoughts on “It’s December already?

  1. Ahem…yes, mine! (I can’t be the only one who wanted to say that.) But that’s just a start, I’ve linked up with several sensational blogs that are very inspirational depending on what you’re looking for.

Leave a Reply

