Doubting

Yesterday I bought “Bon Iver- Bon iver” (a cd) and listened to it. This morning i listened to it again, with a cup of tea in my hands, while sitting on the livingroom floor. And i began to doubt. I suppose that is what i enjoy most about art – the fact that i makes you doubt or rather, rethink everything about your existance : Am i the person i want to be, what should i change, what should i be proud of, how can I improve and so on and so forth.

But i do hate the feeling of being lost those kinds of thoughts bring. I wish i could just be one of those people who simply think of their jobs, family and then just take one day at a time. But I am not. So who am i then?

I have been looking into going to Sweden. I miss it there. Maybe I will.

Leave a Reply

