Plans for this blog!

Recently I have been thinking about something I could do on this blog. There are so  many options that sometimes it really does throw you off your balance.

But here’s something that I will definitely be doing in the future : Writing exercises

I plan to tell you about the writing, how to do the actual exercise and then share with you  my outcome! Of course, I’d be more than happy to hear from you guys as well, if you have tried it or just your input on the exercise/what you got out of it/your product from it/my product from it.

If you are interested, I am also considering doing a blogpost in connection to this , with all of YOUR products from the exercise(s).

How does that sound? Do you have some thoughts on this? Would you like to join in the fun ? 

Stay tuned for future writing exercises, training and so on!

Leave a Reply

