New In

I don’t know if you remember, but in some of my previous Polyvore posts, I couldn’t help but include this pair of spikey silver earrings that I loved.. After a while it was getting hard to get them out of my mind, so I decided to buy them! They arrived yesterday and they are awesoooome (and really light as well, so that wont be a problem). YAY!

They came wrapped in bubblewrap and old newspaper , which i personally thought to be a nice and very strange touch (the newspaper, not the bubblewrap). This is my first purchase from Romwe and I must say, I’m pleased ๐Ÿ™‚ Will definitely be shopping there again some other time!

Happy Sunday you guys. I’ll upload a couple of pictures from my trip to Copenhagen soon ๐Ÿ™‚

Stay safe!

Leave a Reply

