The Scary Year Has Begun!

2012..

This will officially be the most terrifying year of my life. Not that that is really a  bad thing, there are just so many things that will happen  (or well, hopefully they will!)..

I’ll finish school for one thing..

Move out..

and then figure out what I want to do with my life. Only three things but (if you ask  me) terrifying!

I am thinking about a lot of different things that I could do, or am hoping to be able to do. Moving to a different country is one of them, and I can tell you all, that doesn’t really make things any simpler or less terrifying!

Anyway, the year has begun and now I guess we’ll just see how it goes!

I hope you all had a safe New years eve and such 🙂

Here’s some music for you all :

2 thoughts on “The Scary Year Has Begun!

  1. I saw the title of this post, and I was thinking “end of the world”. Good thing it was not! 😀 I read through a lot of doomsday posts before I stumbled upon your blog.

    I had the same feeling when I was in the same position. I was worried that I would not be able to survive by myself. But so far, things are looking great! Hope you’d have the same too, and good luck on the new year!

    1. Haha yeah.. It’s weird how people go crazy about the doomsday theory. I’m just happy that if the world does end on the 21st of December, “The Hobbit” will be in cinemas before that.

      I hope so too, and good luck to you as well on the new year!
      Thank you for stopping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

